Migrated eap-radius plugin to INIT/METHOD macros
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 07:15:32 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 15:09:27 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit58d2ef6e14bb6bad4e0c48d63ec39095b982d919
treefd95afb734bdec0486d443592278a93247699d66
parent5b6c220d13b48de3980a6a2cd79e991870a00cef
Migrated eap-radius plugin to INIT/METHOD macros
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_plugin.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/radius_client.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/radius_message.c