Option added to set identifier for syslog(3) logging.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 07:21:03 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 07:26:12 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commit5895c2e948a2e7e323167507eda44facba60ddfe
treebfbf854c8a2a2efe2d30613b92b22e59eaeced24
parent7e84c4275c03b1aaf3c4a2077b08f67173fad382
Option added to set identifier for syslog(3) logging.

This identifier is added to each log message by syslog.
man/strongswan.conf.5.in
src/charon/charon.c