Distinguish invalid free()s between corrupted magic and invalid pointer
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 08:49:10 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 09:02:54 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit587ebae7228ea95a4d4b29e29a4677eed1bc498d
tree4b1e477838295b7801122db17c167952f73ddf27
parentfc12e3cd2eccee07fa3b15d519a24673f15f277d
Distinguish invalid free()s between corrupted magic and invalid pointer
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c