Ported tun_device initialization to OS X utun
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 08:01:20 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 09:16:31 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit584c063e3684e7b7d12bdb92a8e8df9bc9c4bbea
treee9598071b4c773f5de7935a52d095b35c366da7d
parent8528f841de353543d45da1bd7f231bfb58ab18ed
Ported tun_device initialization to OS X utun
src/libstrongswan/utils/tun_device.c