travis: Build soup plugin
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:54:44 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 09:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commit5833bc4b9cedb4bfa8b2edb80a91d964a581097a
tree1c371e96e1e161c678af1782b1b87ad13043631f
parentf78dfb7e28935a7f07802a70a0e93d3d17264840
travis: Build soup plugin

We disabled this due to issues with the GLib version shipped with
Ubuntu 12.04 (see ab23a0f86a4b).
scripts/test.sh