refactored measurement verification
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 22:49:19 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 10:20:57 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commit582bda55dd2dc2e8a92bed5669207ebcf902403d
tree9511cb68a86bfee49d103f0d79086b322b3d1caf
parent925f54d36ece8f26d817d732fabf8ea6b9ad75d9
refactored measurement verification
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation.c
src/libimcv/tcg/pts/pts_database.c
src/libimcv/tcg/pts/pts_database.h
src/libimcv/tcg/pts/pts_file_meas.c
src/libimcv/tcg/pts/pts_file_meas.h