openssl: Report correct key length for EC keys when not using NIST curves
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:26:33 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 06:15:17 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
commit581846763919e8b73a205f37e09ddafbd900cd0b
treee2f045283c426ce50e6bd9f25e4b7cc56f5bbfb9
parent8d80528a60f82603b495b88a348cb26130ac6f0b
openssl: Report correct key length for EC keys when not using NIST curves

Fixes #688.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_ec_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_ec_public_key.c