Add a stroke command timeout option, and report status of completed command
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 10:45:33 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 10:59:30 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit5807f9cfcdd9b85d1dc7baab8ef2e6868b52acfd
tree9821d95ff49381144812d484c5b5d9cf9aa411fc
parentd830174e3c5d6fb0978384f43893ca9cfbe4e1e0
Add a stroke command timeout option, and report status of completed command
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_control.c