openssl: Add support for X25519 and X448
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:20:45 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 13:53:38 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit57cb4c8d2c809525897fc1ab8cba8d05ecdbc775
tree9b7d6c3f783470fe6671683048ac71a3c666f655
parent2421b7ddb808785da1480e99797ea6477da38e72
openssl: Add support for X25519 and X448

While X25519 was already added with 1.1.0a, its use would be a lot more
complicated, as the helpers like EVP_PKEY_new_raw_public_key() were only
added in 1.1.1, which also added X448.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_x_diffie_hellman.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_x_diffie_hellman.h [new file with mode: 0644]