Merge branch 'forecast'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:01:44 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:34:56 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commit57b096eb7a0b50601ea095f0a7a47fcd3c435ad9
tree158c855fe831f3fe646b557bcd1f393cf34a1615
parentc72fa57a00bbb90d97343d6e340c5c0f1aab16be
parentdc88d1796a1b0fa88ce999c1827dd013d8d0c1b0
Merge branch 'forecast'

Implement a forecast plugin that supports forwarding of multi- and broadcast
messages between a LAN and clients or between connected clients. It uses
IPsec policy marks to send packets over multiple identical multi- and broadcast
policies.