cleaned up parser code
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 18 May 2009 11:12:52 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 18 May 2009 11:13:12 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commit57ae766af8c869330175eef99f83127f0006d867
tree75632a6c7e2f5d2e8437db8acdb169543ad569ca
parent12806574b824fbfecb8bfd8c76109520832d0f71
cleaned up parser code
src/charon/encoding/parser.c