credential-manager: Log issuer identity if not found
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 09:23:19 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:28:13 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commit578d893b4a71897f48225a1645fef1eaced13399
tree578a1fffddeb7b92339054ef953332fde9be0fdf
parent0b756fbe95ef02b06a62974b01be163cb8d975d6
credential-manager: Log issuer identity if not found
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_manager.c