Simplified logging of list of loaded plugins.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:53:06 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:56:03 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit576298a3ef07bba9999dfe167aba46d527e2cbfe
tree96bf1974b0b1ed6e7d501811ad14ca5ebe9b3ea2
parentad1aaf4be37e70f29421df1c1a288b0c40756641
Simplified logging of list of loaded plugins.
src/libcharon/daemon.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c
src/pluto/log.c
src/pluto/plutomain.c
src/scepclient/scepclient.c