nm: Update NEWS for next release
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 10:38:43 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 10:06:11 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit576107709156ae2e73a8b4afe739c11f51f8e509
tree9fd4e87dd68a0c3c39294c6170a45aaf519040bd
parent14a779956e3a50f91b2e5555ad42f3c9eef7b1bf
nm: Update NEWS for next release
src/frontends/gnome/NEWS