vici: Fix several PEP8 issues
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 10:03:07 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:26:32 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commit574621d80a236c28ef9a63b56ea34f9fee679aeb
tree006daa93c83d97ce017343b77949b48c09c1a53e
parentd5153c5897ba80104582f6c195d159b40e880605
vici: Fix several PEP8 issues
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/vici/command_wrappers.py
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/vici/test/test_protocol.py