asn1: Add OID for Blowfish CBC
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:33:14 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:35:41 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit5743f6df2f5a4b6104632bfbb5fcb2cc4a7132d4
tree6e1d07623fea36d4090abca813db03c993ad764b
parent0a5b60db2066e4e62d2e9da387080c80201a08b4
asn1: Add OID for Blowfish CBC

The OID (1.3.6.1.4.1.3029.1.2) is technically not correct, the correct
one is (1.3.6.1.4.1.3029.1.1.2).  Every other library or tool (like OpenSSL)
uses the incorrect one so we do the same.

References #740.
src/libstrongswan/asn1/oid.txt
src/libstrongswan/crypto/crypters/crypter.c