Properly check MSB in openssl plugin's PKCS#7 implementation
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:42:40 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 22:36:02 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
commit572a707765dc74bd781e26690cdf926adae015d2
tree38711b73d2df71b62d5d8e0acc221c9830862d2d
parent9ccfeb8ca133823eac1fe255e5ec9cb9606d6c62
Properly check MSB in openssl plugin's PKCS#7 implementation
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_pkcs7.c