Fixed compiler warnings.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 16:59:12 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 17:00:46 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commit56bceda7b554bfdefbfe7eaa95edf05399f6830d
treeb837eee54b1bad65c63ddea44b665841737b1e2e
parent0f82a47063f05d8eeae64866ff4787edc8db6328
Fixed compiler warnings.
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_segments.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_manager.c