NEWS: leak-detective improvements
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 13:13:49 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 13:17:35 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit56b753ca04df7f1cdaefc7542c1c6d6940093850
treeb34b02f80a9ae4dff0d565bd3fbadb3cd75c8201
parent2334ae56e008fbd4b612cdc4f1eb056bb0d888ae
NEWS: leak-detective improvements
NEWS