fixed build_cipher_suite_list()
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 10:51:54 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 10:52:55 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit56a1167b0788b59687970c10fd1a2891b33c5858
treea6a2dc74ae0018972630a480228c53b74a4db747
parent96b2fbcc2cf403b964f51d26fecb92758baa3657
fixed build_cipher_suite_list()
src/libtls/tls_crypto.c