File lists in Android.mk files updated to those in the Makefiles.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:36:23 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:41:29 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit566173366da87c2d393110b9c9478456f4ff58e7
tree8911ae1b7511929296aacea58d7425a7a1ff8e3a
parent3eede76288f3c266b2182038d96f4c32ce8ea9f0
File lists in Android.mk files updated to those in the Makefiles.
src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk