conf: Fix installation on FreeBSD
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:50:12 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:53:25 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit5645ad2976cc6d6cee025162ecd457574d748def
treee350684a99498b34c26d16324440b2ba81b1c65b
parentf03441c4dd6c602113cc05698d2622127d34d217
conf: Fix installation on FreeBSD

Apparently, the -t option for install is not portable.
conf/Makefile.am