ikev1: Be more verbose if a peer config would match, but is unusable for Mode
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:09:53 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:21:54 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit55e85387bb15400f45b91cdecbef52171789d78c
tree932b091af37b365040ef8100a18891d39b71abc7
parent9e3ab0d114f58405ee97f3677092340bb2dbb556
ikev1: Be more verbose if a peer config would match, but is unusable for Mode
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/phase1.c