kernel-pfroute: Implement roam event handling like in the kernel-netlink plugin
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 09:40:22 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 10:03:48 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit55da01f348fcc695b931a2c5061939a583e06c00
treef194a75d4701f98cb05a5c564bc1526ea5887623
parent77d4a0281afc3e84a58589e2b10e81d2a39ebcff
kernel-pfroute: Implement roam event handling like in the kernel-netlink plugin

There was no proper locking and the issue regarding the address
flag also existed.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfroute/kernel_pfroute_net.c