Check os_version when reading release file, os_name is not set for Debian
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:48:39 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit55b323c2240c2c71a0a3e51e5ee96c746136f57d
tree52398a0085ecaae415785d9df2752e4aaa0cde45
parentdd685d55e52211678b0b2ca4762f9c7cf49b6b04
Check os_version when reading release file, os_name is not set for Debian
src/libimcv/os_info/os_info.c