support Cisco Unity VID
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:00:12 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit554a697a847fa5738ef0063f9bef9098ce206629
treeb2cc4234877745d05e34e76ae1a0523f5f7ebe3f
parent720ba902c505241503e46949a030291c8a595bf9
support Cisco Unity VID
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.h
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/isakmp_vendor.c