travis: Disable forecast/connmark plugins in monolithic builds
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:27:53 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:25:23 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commit54d143ca37546cc25270b9ddf88e94eb126170e0
tree3daab7469435082166706104318b6ab7e7409074
parent20a0fd9255540f669e6adeccc7af60872f95ee18
travis: Disable forecast/connmark plugins in monolithic builds

Ubuntu 12.04 does not seem to provide a sane pkg-config for libiptc or libip4tc.
The monolithic build fails due to missing symbols, so disable it until we have
a newer Ubuntu release.
scripts/test.sh