swanctl: Fix --uri option
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 5 May 2015 08:37:34 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 5 May 2015 08:46:48 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit54d0d20bda5f41c2f1991c3d9ac6f92cd84278b5
treed68431cff75f22d841875b861a642c57b48988bb
parent5a201e6bd052bb5ff168423ee6b27c65766cc858
swanctl: Fix --uri option

As we now pass the vici connection to the command dispatcher callback, we can't
parse the --uri option to create the connection from the same callback. Instead
pre-process the common command options in a separate loop, and ignore the same
options while processing the actual command.
src/swanctl/command.c