agent: Keep CAP_DAC_OVERRIDE to connect to ssh-agent socket
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 16:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:08:23 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commit54ca25800cba9e348d174ffefe0e0b878ea9d7db
tree0c6ee24fbe6cc8a0bb8322af62e785022d36dd85
parent53d2164c5d8a9d9080224771be7a8af73b7784da
agent: Keep CAP_DAC_OVERRIDE to connect to ssh-agent socket

This is also required if charon-cmd is used with capability dropping.
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_backend.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/agent/agent_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/agent/agent_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/capabilities.h