Don't use bio_writer_t.skip() to write length field when appending more data
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 13:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 13:57:08 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commit54a1a75b2f5f3a9419eb5c18c07173827d5c9b39
tree6f701e5a4c626baf1991b3340bc18976e34b09b7
parent2f0441a3a64ccf0e7e9b94d7132884faa2672c91
Don't use bio_writer_t.skip() to write length field when appending more data

If the writer reallocates its buffer, the length pointer might not be valid
anymore, or even worse, point to an arbitrary allocation.
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/eap_payload.c
src/libstrongswan/bio/bio_writer.h