file-logger: Add option to print milliseconds within the current second after timestamp
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 11:30:26 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 15:30:00 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commit548b99348836e32de296fb26a3177e39cf73e806
tree0784bdfacff0c4b69c8a4e7b58bc72f11129acfe
parent8484d2b01d5475abd1ded60b6b451a22cec99a61
file-logger: Add option to print milliseconds within the current second after timestamp

For this to look right time_format should end with %S or %T.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#18.
conf/options/charon-logging.opt
src/conftest/conftest.c
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/file_logger.c
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/file_logger.h
src/libcharon/daemon.c