openssl: Add support for AES in CCM mode
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2021 16:19:57 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 May 2021 16:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commit546f61d3c820d0289f79cbe3228e97f75c73dd0b
treeef309763a0d5b1c737d62e5cbe5841af63dab147
parent5191c2b063ff71078af886294eedb78b5bd5a021
openssl: Add support for AES in CCM mode

While CCM is available in earlier versions, we only use it with
OpenSSL 1.1.0 and newer because the generic control variables are not
available before and we default to GCM for them.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#353.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_aead.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_plugin.c