charon-xpc: fix TS getting after changing CHILD_SA API
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:37:39 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:41:31 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit546235d34c311fd453a9ab5ac21234b2385dbb0a
treeca219b0dbd185dfe8a75706b6229d9295effe9c5
parent83a0b74da82547835b95314e356a2b1ba3f7447e
charon-xpc: fix TS getting after changing CHILD_SA API
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/xpc_channels.c