nm: Version bump to 1.4.1
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 07:50:31 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 07:52:11 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit542b464e25fe577b631415d7b78e16f121660f58
tree89565e552ac319fb775cf12e6659e0bdab3247e1
parenta63a7af197ceabc0fcf66e481702488185413267
nm: Version bump to 1.4.1
src/frontends/gnome/NEWS
src/frontends/gnome/configure.ac