plugin-loader: Support a reload() callback for static features
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 09:07:22 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:55:12 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit5421092b757a571d02b3160e6ae8576b655866d2
tree7ccc569ac7b6b309441d014e2e3102637a9993f1
parent73ed38e74f841471bfa9b6380e96284158e2bef4
plugin-loader: Support a reload() callback for static features
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_backend.c
src/charon-tkm/src/charon-tkm.c
src/charon-tkm/src/tkm/tkm_diffie_hellman.c
src/charon-tkm/tests/tests.c
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/charonservice.c
src/libcharon/daemon.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.h
src/pt-tls-client/pt-tls-client.c