When running with an unprivileged user, initialize supplementary groups
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:38:45 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 10:27:01 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commit53fcc70acc553c7f44c43d452ee73b5ac7c1b484
treedf1eb8ca98657ee73b0ec5cb8e7a5cbb79c0c947
parent21dd4c4beab5b3e61dba28eedbc7aad375bdf0a3
When running with an unprivileged user, initialize supplementary groups
configure.in
src/libstrongswan/utils/capabilities.c