Normalize whitespace in boilerplate files
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 12:07:39 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 12:18:20 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit53f8ac3d6aeecf10d606eae8b785c6644ac44e04
treeeb6bf3d96b3e256186531fc6a275f6c0ac3a2131
parentaad9021fd3d5a4868509565184e392ef1b6d4558
Normalize whitespace in boilerplate files

Now all consistently use 2 or 4 (HACKING) spaces for indentation.
ChangeLog
HACKING
INSTALL
NEWS