Indicate support for processing ESPv3 TFC padding in Netlink IPsec backend
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 08:45:46 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 10:11:51 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit53e62f5d0c32bbd63720846bcc65e4346975b965
treeaaaae55b95e623ce3a04c149c6bda690f223ad2f
parent76f7d80e80c3217979e92548f7f93cdb96d9f6c5
Indicate support for processing ESPv3 TFC padding in Netlink IPsec backend
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c