android: Moved chunk_from_byte_array and byte_array_from_chunk helper functions
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:18:35 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:19:58 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commit53ce5c4c91cf483ecf7f5e2f5adfa479aeca1033
tree83456a9babfc985d07fbd75b6f86a48b7bd9d50b
parentecff0e5685c5230a11661f7fbdb1d815f9edbe8a
android: Moved chunk_from_byte_array and byte_array_from_chunk helper functions
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/android_jni.h
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/backend/android_private_key.c