use OS type on IMV side
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 12:39:44 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 12:40:52 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit538c13fe5c4edeca1ffad64e94992806e0c41e98
treea666a34a0c1a25f99808d3ca64e8a91e4bb1e77d
parenteba65182e4d52e2e0d8cd15ba3f14cba5229f225
use OS type on IMV side
src/libimcv/os_info/os_info.c
src/libimcv/os_info/os_info.h
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/imv_os.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/imv_os_database.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/imv_os_database.h
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/imv_os_state.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/imv_os_state.h