load-tester: Start numbering IDs from 1 again
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 09:31:49 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 14:41:56 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit53827a5fde2703b68cdf713ec12ae1e095e0fcd3
treebe4275e7123153a546f6d8e8caed164fa2ab8303
parentf71cccec6f379497e3ed9c571f37525ded62e0b0
load-tester: Start numbering IDs from 1 again

ref_get() increments the number before returning it.

Fixes: 2cbaa632951d ("load-tester: Fix race condition issuing same identity")
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_config.c