eap-radius: Add RADIUS Accounting session ID to Access-Request messages
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 08:26:51 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:46:09 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
commit533efa91e2ea0c21c2e2ac773cb9fb8f5bd87bc1
tree373a63bcb3a9e4c46b29b9f836ca08eea70b4bec
parent501bd53a6cce6c0c8a70a2e50440655e580a6447
eap-radius: Add RADIUS Accounting session ID to Access-Request messages

This allows e.g. associating database entries for IP leases and
accounting directly from the start.

Fixes #2853.
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.h