libipsec: Add initiator flag to definition of ipsec_sa_mgr_t.add_sa()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:53:16 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:54:05 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit52d7c530e9dd2137f8227114a2bcde89ed998bce
treee7e48de701b6b4be10461231277214f007fa5c6b
parent246e2bed1d005386938fb6243ec97cf2cff7bd48
libipsec: Add initiator flag to definition of ipsec_sa_mgr_t.add_sa()
src/libipsec/ipsec_sa_mgr.h