Migrated delete_payload to INIT/METHOD macros, replaced iterator
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:00:01 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit5299719569966cf6a4534f3245843de08b9aa49f
tree0a9dc6522401b775b3f60334d39d2d3a6ad88e00
parente5c6ebb697ef33143559ebc26ca8a606855ab6d0
Migrated delete_payload to INIT/METHOD macros, replaced iterator
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/delete_payload.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/delete_payload.h
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/child_delete.c