Missing commas added.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 14:12:52 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:29:44 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commit5293b029455a81ca1e3146e5865a2dc13ec07dc6
tree80573fe5553c0f2173b5b4f8233e39c57d8b8cc5
parent8fb4edc4ff59fca5dba590f567ffa559bf28522e
Missing commas added.
src/charon/plugins/medcli/medcli_config.c
src/charon/plugins/uci/uci_config.c