conf: Extend description of charon.plugins.kernel-netlink.xfrm_acq_expires
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:24:00 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:02:30 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit528c40017e41ba17bfe9ea5a712b49b3ba5d2909
treeb407214936cf52409f43910540c36c168c6ecf6c
parentc6b9a3a48514c0d45981a6dabe89df4db1fb9e7f
conf: Extend description of charon.plugins.kernel-netlink.xfrm_acq_expires
conf/plugins/kernel-netlink.opt