If cross-compiling, test for the existence of pthread_condattr_setclock only
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 10:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 14:07:01 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commit5269150ebc577cd2814a456527fa8d75d8e04363
tree8830eadd1a57baa78c634233f944234496544bdb
parent67c3875c02503a56126ab7750a49cf7770c48179
If cross-compiling, test for the existence of pthread_condattr_setclock only
configure.in