Added possibility to register custom kernel algorithms to kernel interface
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 12:36:04 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 13:44:47 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit524fb37ccd165ad47cc29153a358164a9f185c3f
tree370808c404983797ff470f8236150f8808227d90
parent4c57c6306235e566f1738cfb7edf582e824b31c6
Added possibility to register custom kernel algorithms to kernel interface
src/libhydra/kernel/kernel_interface.c
src/libhydra/kernel/kernel_interface.h