mem-cred: Add a method to atomically replace all certificates
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 07:39:15 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:19:12 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
commit522b1920b6856fb45b45ebcaed29acbc2d364e79
tree179fec8474b9f2819014a153bfc562c92cb306eb
parent4de361d92c542283c9d24088c0474f147596fa13
mem-cred: Add a method to atomically replace all certificates
src/libstrongswan/credentials/sets/mem_cred.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/sets/mem_cred.h