identification: Add hash() method
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:38:46 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 15:22:32 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commit520fba489934e5a30cd3a51192c6586785c069b0
tree76a6b621425632190dde7181767f90bb57de1d1e
parentb2efc6181848b679a186f00963bfe02816f79d05
identification: Add hash() method

Compared to hashing the encoding we can ignore string types of RDNs when
hashing DNs, making hash() compatible to equals() that does the same.

Fixes #991.
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_identification.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.h